RYLA District 9920 for 2024 will be managed by the following team

The leadership team for RYLA 2024 is as follows (however, as the year proceeds some changes may occur due to time availability of those involved).


Operations Director

Todd Hanlon

Speakers and programme Todd Hanlon, Brian McMath, Peter Ross, Henry Thomas-Kircher
Outdoor programme Todd Hanlon, Steele Gibson, Dan Whittaker, 
Graduation Dinner Bill Chakow, Courtney Pratt-Young
Community Activities Steve Udy, Peter Ross, Richard Wilkie
Applicant Registrations

Camp Administration

Hilary Prior, Daniel Whittaker, Peter Ross

Daniel Whittaker, Emma Stuart

RYLA graduate Volunteers Dan Whittaker



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Post comment